Bill Viola, link a video in rete

annamaria monteverdi/ Marzo 17, 2015/ videoarte


The reflecting pool

Ancient days (1976)

From I do not know what i am like

Déserts (musica Edgar Varèse), 1994

(part 1)

Scheda di The greeting” (1995)

from The greeting

Il Quintetto “stupito”

(The quintet of the astonished, 2000 )

Silent Mountain (2001)

Observance (2002)


The making of Emergence (2003)

Transfiguration 2007

Share this Post